5 من 5 - GAMESBEAT
أفضل لعبة كراش حتّى الآن! - GAMESBEAT
أفضل لعبة كراش حتّى الآن! - GAMESBEAT
5 من 5 - GAMESBEAT
شاهد العرض الإعلاني
انطلق إلى مغامرة مذهلة ستحطم حدود الزمن.
حان الوقت أخيرًا!
فعليًا.
هرب الشريران نيو كورتيكس والدكتور إن تروبي أخيرًا من سجنهما متعدد الأبعاد تاركين ثقبًا شريرًا من صنعهما في الكون. إنهما يطمحان للسيطرة ليس على هذا البعد فقط وإنما على جميع الأبعاد الأخرى، والأمر الآن يعود لكراش وكوكو لإنقاذ الموقف. شاطئ إن سانيتي هو المكان الذي بدأت فيه مغامرة كراش، والمكان الذي يستمر فيه تتابع الأحداث مرة أخرى في Crash 4. ولكن حدثت بالتأكيد تغييرات منذ أن رأى اللاعبون شاطئ إن سانيتي لأول مرة في تلك السنوات الماضية، وخلال Crash 4 سترى تلك التغييرات التي طرأت على أسلوب اللعب وحتى على أسلوبنا الفني.
قوى جديدة كليًا
سخّر قوانين الواقع كما تشاء.
تقدم Crash 4 أيضًا الأقنعة الكونية، وهم حماة الزمان والمكان الأقوياء. سيحتاج كراش وكوكو إلى مساعدتهم طوال اللعبة لتجاوز التحديات المجنونة التي سيواجهها اللاعب. سواء كان إيكا إيكا هو الذي يمنحك القدرة على قلب مركز الجاذبية لديك على الفور بضغطة زر، أم كوبانا وا التي تسمح لك بإبطاء العالم من حولك، أو لاني لولي الذي يسمح لك بتجسيد العناصر وإخفائها. قم بثني قواعد الواقع وقم تغيير البيئة المحيطة بك باستخدام هذه الأقنعة الجديدة خلال رحلتك لإعادة النظام إلى الأكوان المتعددة.
أحداث جنونية جديدة
استمتع بها.
لطالما كان الهدف الأساسي من ألعاب Crash Bandicoot هو البحث عن أساليب جديدة وشائقة للعب وخوض المغامرة. يمكنك خلال اللعبة اختيار اللعب بكراش أو كوكو، كما أنك ستستمتع بمنظورات جديدة وأسلوب لعب جديد من خطوط زمنية بديلة. تعلم بعض الحيل الجديدة باستخدام مسدس نيو كورتيكس الناسف أو أحدث بعض الفوضى بمكنسة دينغودايل الكهربائية. كما يمكن للاعبين بالإضافة لذلك اكتشاف النمط المعكوس المليء بالتعديلات المثيرة والغنية بالوامبا والألوان، وهو نسختنا المعدلة من النمط المعكوس. يقدم هذا الوضع أساليبًا جديدة للاستمتاع باللعبة والحصول على مكافآت. يمكن أن يطلب منكم أحد الأبعاد أن تجتازوا أراضي نيون القاحلة، بينما يكلف بعدٌ آخر اللاعبين بالدوران و نشر الألوان في جميع أنحاء البيئة لرؤية مسارهم نحو الأمام. ترقبوا كل هذا في إن سانيتي – والمزيد غير ذلك – في Crash 4
كراش ينزلق على شجرة
كراش رأسًا على عقب باستخدام قوى جديدة
دكتور نيو كورتيكس المُبتسم
أفضل لعبة كراش حتّى الآن! - GAMESBEAT
5 من 5 - GAMESBEAT

    أزياء الأشرطة الملتفة

     

    اِشترِ النسخة الرقمية واحصل على

     

ستُتاح "أزياء الأشرطة الملتفة" عند إكمال المستوى الثاني.

2 أكتوبر 2020 2 أكتوبر 2020

للمزيد من التفاصيل، بادر بزيارة

للمزيد من التفاصيل، بادر بزيارة

**إن كنت تمتلك نسخة PS4™ من هذه اللعبة، فيمكنك الحصول على النسخة الرقمية للعبة على PS5™ دون تكلفة إضافية. ويجب على اللاعبين الذين يمتلكون نسخة القرص من اللعبة على PS4™ إدخال القرص في جهاز PS5™ كل مرة يرغبون في تنزيل أو لعب نسخة PS5™ الرقمية من اللعبة. لن يتمكن اللاعبون الذين يمتلكون نسخة القرص من اللعبة على PS4™ ويشترون النسخة الرقمية الخالية من الأقراص لجهاز PS5™، من الحصول على نسخة PS5™ الرقمية من اللعبة دون تكلفة إضافية.

**إن كنت تمتلك نسخة Xbox One من هذه اللعبة، فيمكنك الحصول على النسخة الرقمية للعبة على جهازي Xbox Series X|​S دون تكلفة إضافية. ويجب على اللاعبين الذين يمتلكون نسخة القرص من اللعبة على Xbox One إدخال القرص في جهاز Xbox Series X كل مرة يرغبون في تنزيل أو لعب نسخة Xbox Series X الرقمية من اللعبة. لن يتمكن اللاعبون الذين يمتلكون نسخة القرص من اللعبة على Xbox One ويشترون النسخة الرقمية الخالية من الأقراص لجهاز Xbox Series S، من الترقية.

أفضل لعبة كراش حتّى الآن! - GAMESBEAT
5 من 5 - GAMESBEAT

    أزياء الأشرطة الملتفة

     

    اِشترِ النسخة الرقمية واحصل على

     

ستُتاح "أزياء الأشرطة الملتفة" عند إكمال المستوى الثاني.

    • احصل على أزياء تكسر حدود الزمن

      أولًا على *playstation

    • *سيكون كل من زيّي "البانديكوت القائم" و"التحديث المهم" متاحين على منصات أخرى لكن ليس قبل 31 ديسمبر 2021، وهذا للاعبين الذين سيكملون المستوى الثاني من Crash Bandicoot™ 4: It's About Time.

2 أكتوبر 2020 2 أكتوبر 2020

للمزيد من التفاصيل، بادر بزيارة

للمزيد من التفاصيل، بادر بزيارة

**إن كنت تمتلك نسخة PS4™ من هذه اللعبة، فيمكنك الحصول على النسخة الرقمية للعبة على PS5™ دون تكلفة إضافية. ويجب على اللاعبين الذين يمتلكون نسخة القرص من اللعبة على PS4™ إدخال القرص في جهاز PS5™ كل مرة يرغبون في تنزيل أو لعب نسخة PS5™ الرقمية من اللعبة. لن يتمكن اللاعبون الذين يمتلكون نسخة القرص من اللعبة على PS4™ ويشترون النسخة الرقمية الخالية من الأقراص لجهاز PS5™، من الحصول على نسخة PS5™ الرقمية من اللعبة دون تكلفة إضافية.

**إن كنت تمتلك نسخة Xbox One من هذه اللعبة، فيمكنك الحصول على النسخة الرقمية للعبة على جهازي Xbox Series X|​S دون تكلفة إضافية. ويجب على اللاعبين الذين يمتلكون نسخة القرص من اللعبة على Xbox One إدخال القرص في جهاز Xbox Series X كل مرة يرغبون في تنزيل أو لعب نسخة Xbox Series X الرقمية من اللعبة. لن يتمكن اللاعبون الذين يمتلكون نسخة القرص من اللعبة على Xbox One ويشترون النسخة الرقمية الخالية من الأقراص لجهاز Xbox Series S، من الترقية.

    أزياء الأشرطة الملتفة

     

    اِشترِ النسخة الرقمية واحصل على

     

    أزياء الأشرطة الملتفة

     

    اِشترِ النسخة الرقمية واحصل على

     

    أزياء الأشرطة الملتفة

     

    اِشترِ النسخة الرقمية واحصل على

     
    • احصل على أزياء تكسر حدود الزمن

      أولًا على *playstation

    • *سيكون كل من زيّي "البانديكوت القائم" و"التحديث المهم" متاحين على منصات أخرى لكن ليس قبل 31 ديسمبر 2021، وهذا للاعبين الذين سيكملون المستوى الثاني من Crash Bandicoot™ 4: It's About Time.

!قم بالمتابعة لتصلك أحدث الأخبار

Latest News
اطّلع كل جديد في أفضل قصص كراش

"5 out of 5" - GAMESBEAT
"Best Crash Yet!" - GAMESBEAT
"Best Crash Yet!" - GAMESBEAT
"5 out of 5" - GAMESBEAT
Watch Trailer
Crash fourward into a time shattered adventure
It's about time!
Literally.
The devious villains Neo Cortex and Dr. N. Tropy have finally escaped their interdimensional prison, leaving an evil scientist sized hole in the universe. Now they’ve got their eyes set on not only simply conquering this dimension, but ALL dimensions, and it’s up to Crash and Coco to save the day. N. Sanity Beach is where Crash’s adventure first started, and where it begins in Crash 4. But there have definitely been changes since players first saw N. Sanity Beach all those years ago, and throughout Crash 4 you’ll notice changes to gameplay and even the art style.
All new powers
Bend the rules of reality.
Crash 4 introduces the Quantum Masks, the powerful protectors of time and space. Crash and Coco will need their assistance throughout the game to tackle the crazy challenges that are going to be thrown at gameplayers. Whether it’s Ika-Ika, who gives gamers the ability to instantly flip your center of gravity at the press of a button, Kupuna-Wa, who allows players to slow down time, or Lani-Loli, who allows one to phase-shift elements in and out of existence. Bend the rules of reality and alter your environment with these new masks on your journey to restore order to the multiverse.
New N. Sanity
Embrace it.
Crash Bandicoot games have long been about finding new and interesting ways to play through the adventure. While you can switch between playing as Crash or Coco throughout this game, you’ll also get some fresh perspectives and new gameplay from alternate timeline paths. Learn some new tricks with Neo Cortex’s blaster or wreak some havoc with Dingodile’s vacuum gun. On top of that, players can discover the bumpa berry-fueled take on mirror mode - N. Verted mode. This mode offers new ways to experience the game and earn rewards. One dimension could be asking you to traverse through a neon wasteland, while another tasks players with spinning paint all over the environment to see their path forward. Expect all of this N. Sanity – and more – in Crash 4.
Crash sliding on tree
Crash upside down using new powers
Dr. Neo Cortex grinning

Buy Now

AND SAVE UP TO 35%*

*Discount off SRP. Offer valid for digital purchases on PlayStation and Microsoft stores. Offer ends March 31, 2021.

"Best Crash Yet!" - GAMESBEAT
"Best Crash Yet!" - GAMESBEAT
"5 out of 5" - GAMESBEAT
     

    Buy digitally and get the

     

    Totally Tubular Skins

    Totally Tubular Skins

Totally Tubular Skins are accessible upon completion of the second level.

Available Now

**If you already own the PS4™ version of this game, you can get the PS5™ digital version at no extra cost. Owners of a PS4™ disc copy must insert it into the PS5™ every time they want to download or play the PS5™ digital version. PS4™ game disc owners who buy the PS5™ Digital Edition disc-free console will not be able to get the PS5™ version at no extra cost.

**If you already own the Xbox One version of this game, you can get the Xbox Series X|S digital version at no extra cost. Owners of a Xbox One disc copy must insert it into the Xbox Series X every time they want to download or play the Xbox Series X digital version. Xbox One game disc owners who buy the Xbox Series S disc-free console will not be able to upgrade.

"Best Crash Yet!" - GAMESBEAT
"5 out of 5" - GAMESBEAT
     

    Buy digitally and get the

     

    Totally Tubular Skins

    Totally Tubular Skins

Totally Tubular Skins are accessible upon completion of the second level.

    • Get time-shattering skins

      First on playstation***

    • ***"Marsupus Erectus" and "Serious Upgrade" skins available on other platforms no earlier than 31 December 2021, to players that complete the second level of Crash Bandicoot™ 4: It's About Time.

    • Get time-shattering skins

      First on playstation***

    • ***"Marsupus Erectus" and "Serious Upgrade" skins available on other platforms no earlier than 31 December 2021, to players that complete the second level of Crash Bandicoot™ 4: It's About Time.

Available Now
     

    Buy digitally and get the

     

    Totally Tubular Skins

    Totally Tubular Skins

**If you already own the PS4™ version of this game, you can get the PS5™ digital version at no extra cost. Owners of a PS4™ disc copy must insert it into the PS5™ every time they want to download or play the PS5™ digital version. PS4™ game disc owners who buy the PS5™ Digital Edition disc-free console will not be able to get the PS5™ version at no extra cost.

**If you already own the Xbox One version of this game, you can get the Xbox Series X|S digital version at no extra cost. Owners of a Xbox One disc copy must insert it into the Xbox Series X every time they want to download or play the Xbox Series X digital version. Xbox One game disc owners who buy the Xbox Series S disc-free console will not be able to upgrade.

     

    Buy digitally and get the

     

    Totally Tubular Skins

    Totally Tubular Skins

Totally Tubular Skins are accessible upon completion of the second level.

     

    Buy digitally and get the

     

    Totally Tubular Skins

    Totally Tubular Skins

Totally Tubular Skins are accessible upon completion of the second level.

     

    Buy digitally and get the

     

    Totally Tubular Skins

    Totally Tubular Skins

Totally Tubular Skins are accessible upon completion of the second level.

    • Get time-shattering skins

      First on playstation***

    • ***"Marsupus Erectus" and "Serious Upgrade" skins available on other platforms no earlier than 31 December 2021, to players that complete the second level of Crash Bandicoot™ 4: It's About Time.

    • Get time-shattering skins

      First on playstation***

    • ***"Marsupus Erectus" and "Serious Upgrade" skins available on other platforms no earlier than 31 December 2021, to players that complete the second level of Crash Bandicoot™ 4: It's About Time.

Follow Along For Updates

Latest News
Stay up-to-date on the top crash stories
Crash Bandicoot™ 4: It’s About Time — Available Now!
Journey with Crash, Coco, and friends in their quest to save the multiverse across a host of new platforms.
Crash Bandicoot™ 4: Coming Soon to Multiple Platforms!
It’s About Time. Crash, Coco, and friends gear up for adventure with a fresh new release across multiple platforms this year.
Crash Bandicoot™ 4: It’s About Time Available Now
Join Crash and friends in the direct sequel to the original Crash trilogy, featuring a new art style and a modern take on the classic platforming experience you know and love.
Crash Bandicoot™ 4: It’s About Time Demo Available This Weekend!
Pre-Order the game digitally and get access to the Crash Bandicoot™ 4 Demo, available on September 16, 2020*. Read for more information on this demo, as well as Tawna’s return and all new Flashback levels.
Shatter Time and Space with new gameplay!
Everyone’s favorite dingo crocodile hybrid, new space-bending N. Verted levels, and loads of earnable skins.
Crash Bandicoot™ 4: It’s About Time – Hands-On
The Activision Games Blog walks through three levels – two Bandicoot experiences and one alternate timeline Neo Cortex stage – to give you an idea of what to expect at launch.
Revealed: Crash Bandicoot™ 4: It’s About Time
Get Ready for a Brand-New Crash Bandicoot Platforming Extravaganza! Toys for Bob delivers the original trilogy’s next chapter on October 2nd, 2020. Get ready for Crash Bandicoot™ 4: It’s About Time!
Privacy Policy Update
We’ve updated our Privacy Policy. You can view the revised policy here. By continuing to use Activision’s websites, products or services, you acknowledge this revised Privacy Policy.
+