5 из 5 – GAMESBEAT
Лучшая игра про Крэша! – GAMESBEAT
Лучшая игра про Крэша! – GAMESBEAT
5 из 5 – GAMESBEAT
Смотреть трейлер
Прорывайтесь сквозь время в новом потрясающем приключении
Очень вовремя!
В самом прямом смысле.
Коварным злодеям Нео Кортексу и доктору Эн-Тропику удалось наконец сбежать из своей тюрьмы, проделав во вселенной дыру размером со злого учёного. И теперь они планируют покорить не просто наше измерение, но ВСЕ измерения, и спасти мироздание могут только Крэш и Коко. Пляж эн-тузиазма – это место где некогда началось приключение Крэша, и где оно стартует в четвертой части. Однако с тех далеких пор, когда мы с вами его в последний раз видели, явно многое изменилось. И, сыграв в четвертого «Крэша», вы будете замечать изменения во всем – от игрового процесса и до стиля оформления.
Новые способности
Изменяйте законы реальности.
В Crash 4 вас ждут квантовые маски, могущественные стражи времени и пространства. По ходу действия игры Крэшу и Коко не раз понадобится прибегать к их помощи, чтобы решать мозгодробительные задачки, которые встанут перед игроками. С Ика-Ика игроки смогут нажатием одной кнопки изменять направление силы притяжения, Купуна-Ва умеет замедлять течение времени, а Лани-Лули позволяет осуществлять фазовый сдвиг окружающих предметов. Изменяйте законы реальности и природу окружающей среды с помощью этих масок, чтобы пройти свой путь до конца и восстановить порядок в мультивселенной.
Новый Эн-тузиазм
Не бойтесь.
Самое интересное в играх про Крэша Бандикута – это поиск занятных способов насладиться приключениями героев. Во время игры вы не только сможете переключаться между Крэшем и Коко, но и по-новому взглянете на игровой процесс, лавируя между альтернативными реальностями. Изучите новые приемы с бластером Нео Кортекса или устройте хаос с пушкой-пылесосом Дингодила. И это не говоря уж о новом настоянном на бампа-ягодах варианте зеркального режима – Эн-Версии. В этом режиме вы пройдете игру совершенно по-новому (и получите в процессе множество наград). Так, в одном энвертированном измерении вам предстоит пересечь неоновую пустыню, в другом – разбрызгать повсюду краску, чтобы отыскать проход. Короче, будьте уверены: Crash 4 – это масса эн-тузиазма и не только.
Крэш скользит по дереву
Крэш вверх ногами применяет новые способности
Доктор Нео Кортекс ухмыляется
Лучшая игра про Крэша! – GAMESBEAT
5 из 5 – GAMESBEAT
     

    Купите цифровую версию и получите

     

    Облики «Полный отпад»

    Облики «Полный отпад»

Облики «Полный отпад» станут доступны после прохождения второго уровня игры.

2 октября 2020 г.

Для получения более подробной информации посетите

Для получения более подробной информации посетите

**Если у вас уже есть версия этой игры для PS4™, вы можете бесплатно получить цифровую версию для PS5™. Владельцы копии диска PS4™ должны вставлять ее в PS5™ каждый раз, когда они хотят загрузить или начать игру в цифровой версии для PS5™. Владельцы дисков с играми PS4™, купившие консоль PS5™ Digital Edition без дисков, не смогут получить версию для PS5™ бесплатно.

**Если у вас уже есть версия этой игры для Xbox One, вы можете бесплатно получить цифровую версию для Xbox Series X|​S. Владельцы копии диска Xbox One должны вставлять ее в Xbox Series X каждый раз, когда они хотят загрузить или начать игру в цифровой версии для Xbox Series X. Владельцы игровых дисков Xbox One, купившие консоль Xbox Series S без дисковода, не смогут получить обновление.

Лучшая игра про Крэша! – GAMESBEAT
5 из 5 – GAMESBEAT
     

    Купите цифровую версию и получите

     

    Облики «Полный отпад»

    Облики «Полный отпад»

Облики «Полный отпад» станут доступны после прохождения второго уровня игры.

    • Получите улетные облики

      Сначала на PlayStation***

    • ***Облики «Бандикут Прямоходящий» и «Реальный апгрейд» станут доступны на других платформах не ранее 31 декабря 2021 г. для игроков, которые завершат прохождение второго уровня Crash Bandicoot™ 4: It's About Time.

    • Получите улетные облики

      Сначала на PlayStation***

    • ***Облики «Бандикут Прямоходящий» и «Реальный апгрейд» станут доступны на других платформах не ранее 31 декабря 2021 г. для игроков, которые завершат прохождение второго уровня Crash Bandicoot™ 4: It's About Time.

2 октября 2020 г.
     

    Купите цифровую версию и получите

     

    Облики «Полный отпад»

    Облики «Полный отпад»

Для получения более подробной информации посетите

Для получения более подробной информации посетите

**Если у вас уже есть версия этой игры для PS4™, вы можете бесплатно получить цифровую версию для PS5™. Владельцы копии диска PS4™ должны вставлять ее в PS5™ каждый раз, когда они хотят загрузить или начать игру в цифровой версии для PS5™. Владельцы дисков с играми PS4™, купившие консоль PS5™ Digital Edition без дисков, не смогут получить версию для PS5™ бесплатно.

**Если у вас уже есть версия этой игры для Xbox One, вы можете бесплатно получить цифровую версию для Xbox Series X|​S. Владельцы копии диска Xbox One должны вставлять ее в Xbox Series X каждый раз, когда они хотят загрузить или начать игру в цифровой версии для Xbox Series X. Владельцы игровых дисков Xbox One, купившие консоль Xbox Series S без дисковода, не смогут получить обновление.

     

    Купите цифровую версию и получите

     

    Облики «Полный отпад»

    Облики «Полный отпад»

Облики «Полный отпад» станут доступны после прохождения второго уровня игры.

     

    Купите цифровую версию и получите

     

    Облики «Полный отпад»

    Облики «Полный отпад»

Облики «Полный отпад» станут доступны после прохождения второго уровня игры.

     

    Купите цифровую версию и получите

     

    Облики «Полный отпад»

    Облики «Полный отпад»

Облики «Полный отпад» станут доступны после прохождения второго уровня игры.

    • Получите улетные облики

      Сначала на PlayStation***

    • ***Облики «Бандикут Прямоходящий» и «Реальный апгрейд» станут доступны на других платформах не ранее 31 декабря 2021 г. для игроков, которые завершат прохождение второго уровня Crash Bandicoot™ 4: It's About Time.

    • Получите улетные облики

      Сначала на PlayStation***

    • ***Облики «Бандикут Прямоходящий» и «Реальный апгрейд» станут доступны на других платформах не ранее 31 декабря 2021 г. для игроков, которые завершат прохождение второго уровня Crash Bandicoot™ 4: It's About Time.

Latest News
Оставайтесь в курсе последних новостей о Крэше
Crash Bandicoot™ 4: It’s About Time — Available Now!
Journey with Crash, Coco, and friends in their quest to save the multiverse across a host of new platforms.
Crash Bandicoot™ 4: Coming Soon to Multiple Platforms!
It’s About Time. Crash, Coco, and friends gear up for adventure with a fresh new release across multiple platforms this year.
«Crash Bandicoot™ 4: It’s About Time» уже в продаже
Присоединитесь к Крэшу и его друзьям в прямом продолжении той самой трилогии игр – с новым оформлением и обновленным подходом ко всеми любимому классическому жанру «платформера».
Crash Bandicoot™ 4: It’s About Time Demo Available This Weekend!
Pre-Order the game digitally and get access to the Crash Bandicoot™ 4 Demo, available on September 16, 2020*. Read for more information on this demo, as well as Tawna’s return and all new Flashback levels.
Shatter Time and Space with new gameplay!
Everyone’s favorite dingo crocodile hybrid, new space-bending N. Verted levels, and loads of earnable skins.
Shatter Time and Space: Update
A certain dingo-croc hybrid, a brand-new level type, and even more N.sanity revealed during the Sony State of Play Event!
Крушите границы пространства и времени!
Ваша любимая помесь динго и крокодила, новые уровни в искажающих пространство Эн-Версиях и множество новых обликов.
Демонстрация «Crash Bandicoot™ 4: It’s About Time»
Чтобы показать, что вас ждёт после выхода игры, журналисты Activision Games Blog знакомят вас с тремя уровнями – двумя за бандикутов и одной альтернативной линией времени за Нео Кортекса.
Revealed: Crash Bandicoot™ 4: It’s About Time
Get Ready for a Brand-New Crash Bandicoot Platforming Extravaganza! Toys for Bob delivers the original trilogy’s next chapter on October 2nd, 2020. Get ready for Crash Bandicoot™ 4: It’s About Time!
Презентация Crash Bandicoot™ 4: It’s About Time
Готовьтесь к новейшим платформенным приключениям знаменитого бандикута! Компания Toys for Bob планирует выпустить следующую главу его легендарной истории 2 октября 2020 года. Встречайте Crash Bandicoot™ 4: It’s About Time!

"5 out of 5" - GAMESBEAT
"Best Crash Yet!" - GAMESBEAT
"Best Crash Yet!" - GAMESBEAT
"5 out of 5" - GAMESBEAT
Watch Trailer
Crash fourward into a time shattered adventure
It's about time!
Literally.
The devious villains Neo Cortex and Dr. N. Tropy have finally escaped their interdimensional prison, leaving an evil scientist sized hole in the universe. Now they’ve got their eyes set on not only simply conquering this dimension, but ALL dimensions, and it’s up to Crash and Coco to save the day. N. Sanity Beach is where Crash’s adventure first started, and where it begins in Crash 4. But there have definitely been changes since players first saw N. Sanity Beach all those years ago, and throughout Crash 4 you’ll notice changes to gameplay and even the art style.
All new powers
Bend the rules of reality.
Crash 4 introduces the Quantum Masks, the powerful protectors of time and space. Crash and Coco will need their assistance throughout the game to tackle the crazy challenges that are going to be thrown at gameplayers. Whether it’s Ika-Ika, who gives gamers the ability to instantly flip your center of gravity at the press of a button, Kupuna-Wa, who allows players to slow down time, or Lani-Loli, who allows one to phase-shift elements in and out of existence. Bend the rules of reality and alter your environment with these new masks on your journey to restore order to the multiverse.
New N. Sanity
Embrace it.
Crash Bandicoot games have long been about finding new and interesting ways to play through the adventure. While you can switch between playing as Crash or Coco throughout this game, you’ll also get some fresh perspectives and new gameplay from alternate timeline paths. Learn some new tricks with Neo Cortex’s blaster or wreak some havoc with Dingodile’s vacuum gun. On top of that, players can discover the bumpa berry-fueled take on mirror mode - N. Verted mode. This mode offers new ways to experience the game and earn rewards. One dimension could be asking you to traverse through a neon wasteland, while another tasks players with spinning paint all over the environment to see their path forward. Expect all of this N. Sanity – and more – in Crash 4.
Crash sliding on tree
Crash upside down using new powers
Dr. Neo Cortex grinning

Buy Now

AND SAVE UP TO 35%*

*Discount off SRP. Offer valid for digital purchases on PlayStation and Microsoft stores. Offer ends March 31, 2021.

"Best Crash Yet!" - GAMESBEAT
"Best Crash Yet!" - GAMESBEAT
"5 out of 5" - GAMESBEAT
     

    Buy digitally and get the

     

    Totally Tubular Skins

    Totally Tubular Skins

Totally Tubular Skins are accessible upon completion of the second level.

Available Now

**If you already own the PS4™ version of this game, you can get the PS5™ digital version at no extra cost. Owners of a PS4™ disc copy must insert it into the PS5™ every time they want to download or play the PS5™ digital version. PS4™ game disc owners who buy the PS5™ Digital Edition disc-free console will not be able to get the PS5™ version at no extra cost.

**If you already own the Xbox One version of this game, you can get the Xbox Series X|S digital version at no extra cost. Owners of a Xbox One disc copy must insert it into the Xbox Series X every time they want to download or play the Xbox Series X digital version. Xbox One game disc owners who buy the Xbox Series S disc-free console will not be able to upgrade.

"Best Crash Yet!" - GAMESBEAT
"5 out of 5" - GAMESBEAT
     

    Buy digitally and get the

     

    Totally Tubular Skins

    Totally Tubular Skins

Totally Tubular Skins are accessible upon completion of the second level.

    • Get time-shattering skins

      First on playstation***

    • ***"Marsupus Erectus" and "Serious Upgrade" skins available on other platforms no earlier than 31 December 2021, to players that complete the second level of Crash Bandicoot™ 4: It's About Time.

    • Get time-shattering skins

      First on playstation***

    • ***"Marsupus Erectus" and "Serious Upgrade" skins available on other platforms no earlier than 31 December 2021, to players that complete the second level of Crash Bandicoot™ 4: It's About Time.

Available Now
     

    Buy digitally and get the

     

    Totally Tubular Skins

    Totally Tubular Skins

**If you already own the PS4™ version of this game, you can get the PS5™ digital version at no extra cost. Owners of a PS4™ disc copy must insert it into the PS5™ every time they want to download or play the PS5™ digital version. PS4™ game disc owners who buy the PS5™ Digital Edition disc-free console will not be able to get the PS5™ version at no extra cost.

**If you already own the Xbox One version of this game, you can get the Xbox Series X|S digital version at no extra cost. Owners of a Xbox One disc copy must insert it into the Xbox Series X every time they want to download or play the Xbox Series X digital version. Xbox One game disc owners who buy the Xbox Series S disc-free console will not be able to upgrade.

     

    Buy digitally and get the

     

    Totally Tubular Skins

    Totally Tubular Skins

Totally Tubular Skins are accessible upon completion of the second level.

     

    Buy digitally and get the

     

    Totally Tubular Skins

    Totally Tubular Skins

Totally Tubular Skins are accessible upon completion of the second level.

     

    Buy digitally and get the

     

    Totally Tubular Skins

    Totally Tubular Skins

Totally Tubular Skins are accessible upon completion of the second level.

    • Get time-shattering skins

      First on playstation***

    • ***"Marsupus Erectus" and "Serious Upgrade" skins available on other platforms no earlier than 31 December 2021, to players that complete the second level of Crash Bandicoot™ 4: It's About Time.

    • Get time-shattering skins

      First on playstation***

    • ***"Marsupus Erectus" and "Serious Upgrade" skins available on other platforms no earlier than 31 December 2021, to players that complete the second level of Crash Bandicoot™ 4: It's About Time.

Follow Along For Updates

Latest News
Stay up-to-date on the top crash stories
Crash Bandicoot™ 4: It’s About Time — Available Now!
Journey with Crash, Coco, and friends in their quest to save the multiverse across a host of new platforms.
Crash Bandicoot™ 4: Coming Soon to Multiple Platforms!
It’s About Time. Crash, Coco, and friends gear up for adventure with a fresh new release across multiple platforms this year.
Crash Bandicoot™ 4: It’s About Time Available Now
Join Crash and friends in the direct sequel to the original Crash trilogy, featuring a new art style and a modern take on the classic platforming experience you know and love.
Crash Bandicoot™ 4: It’s About Time Demo Available This Weekend!
Pre-Order the game digitally and get access to the Crash Bandicoot™ 4 Demo, available on September 16, 2020*. Read for more information on this demo, as well as Tawna’s return and all new Flashback levels.
Shatter Time and Space with new gameplay!
Everyone’s favorite dingo crocodile hybrid, new space-bending N. Verted levels, and loads of earnable skins.
Crash Bandicoot™ 4: It’s About Time – Hands-On
The Activision Games Blog walks through three levels – two Bandicoot experiences and one alternate timeline Neo Cortex stage – to give you an idea of what to expect at launch.
Revealed: Crash Bandicoot™ 4: It’s About Time
Get Ready for a Brand-New Crash Bandicoot Platforming Extravaganza! Toys for Bob delivers the original trilogy’s next chapter on October 2nd, 2020. Get ready for Crash Bandicoot™ 4: It’s About Time!
Privacy Policy Update
We’ve updated our Privacy Policy. You can view the revised policy here. By continuing to use Activision’s websites, products or services, you acknowledge this revised Privacy Policy.
+