Лучшая игра про Крэша! – GAMESBEAT
5 из 5 – GAMESBEAT

    Облики «Полный отпад»

     

    Купите цифровую версию и получите

     

Облики «Полный отпад» станут доступны после прохождения второго уровня игры.

2 октября 2020 г. 2 октября 2020 г.

Для получения более подробной информации посетите

Для получения более подробной информации посетите

**Если у вас уже есть версия этой игры для PS4™, вы можете бесплатно получить цифровую версию для PS5™. Владельцы копии диска PS4™ должны вставлять ее в PS5™ каждый раз, когда они хотят загрузить или начать игру в цифровой версии для PS5™. Владельцы дисков с играми PS4™, купившие консоль PS5™ Digital Edition без дисков, не смогут получить версию для PS5™ бесплатно.

**Если у вас уже есть версия этой игры для Xbox One, вы можете бесплатно получить цифровую версию для Xbox Series X|​S. Владельцы копии диска Xbox One должны вставлять ее в Xbox Series X каждый раз, когда они хотят загрузить или начать игру в цифровой версии для Xbox Series X. Владельцы игровых дисков Xbox One, купившие консоль Xbox Series S без дисковода, не смогут получить обновление.

Лучшая игра про Крэша! – GAMESBEAT
5 из 5 – GAMESBEAT

    Облики «Полный отпад»

     

    Купите цифровую версию и получите

     

Облики «Полный отпад» станут доступны после прохождения второго уровня игры.

    • Получите улетные облики

      Сначала на PlayStation*

    • *Облики «Бандикут Прямоходящий» и «Реальный апгрейд» станут доступны на других платформах не ранее 31 декабря 2021 г. для игроков, которые завершат прохождение второго уровня Crash Bandicoot™ 4: It's About Time.

2 октября 2020 г. 2 октября 2020 г.

Для получения более подробной информации посетите

Для получения более подробной информации посетите

**Если у вас уже есть версия этой игры для PS4™, вы можете бесплатно получить цифровую версию для PS5™. Владельцы копии диска PS4™ должны вставлять ее в PS5™ каждый раз, когда они хотят загрузить или начать игру в цифровой версии для PS5™. Владельцы дисков с играми PS4™, купившие консоль PS5™ Digital Edition без дисков, не смогут получить версию для PS5™ бесплатно.

**Если у вас уже есть версия этой игры для Xbox One, вы можете бесплатно получить цифровую версию для Xbox Series X|​S. Владельцы копии диска Xbox One должны вставлять ее в Xbox Series X каждый раз, когда они хотят загрузить или начать игру в цифровой версии для Xbox Series X. Владельцы игровых дисков Xbox One, купившие консоль Xbox Series S без дисковода, не смогут получить обновление.

    Облики «Полный отпад»

     

    Купите цифровую версию и получите

     

    Облики «Полный отпад»

     

    Купите цифровую версию и получите

     

    Облики «Полный отпад»

     

    Купите цифровую версию и получите

     
    • Получите улетные облики

      Сначала на PlayStation*

    • *Облики «Бандикут Прямоходящий» и «Реальный апгрейд» станут доступны на других платформах не ранее 31 декабря 2021 г. для игроков, которые завершат прохождение второго уровня Crash Bandicoot™ 4: It's About Time.

"Best Crash Yet!" - GAMESBEAT
"5 out of 5" - GAMESBEAT

    Totally Tubular Skins

     

    Buy digitally and get the

     

Totally Tubular Skins are accessible upon completion of the second level.

Available Now Available Now

**If you already own the PS4™ version of this game, you can get the PS5™ digital version at no extra cost. Owners of a PS4™ disc copy must insert it into the PS5™ every time they want to download or play the PS5™ digital version. PS4™ game disc owners who buy the PS5™ Digital Edition disc-free console will not be able to get the PS5™ version at no extra cost.

**If you already own the Xbox One version of this game, you can get the Xbox Series X|S digital version at no extra cost. Owners of a Xbox One disc copy must insert it into the Xbox Series X every time they want to download or play the Xbox Series X digital version. Xbox One game disc owners who buy the Xbox Series S disc-free console will not be able to upgrade.

"Best Crash Yet!" - GAMESBEAT
"5 out of 5" - GAMESBEAT

    Totally Tubular Skins

     

    Buy digitally and get the

     

Totally Tubular Skins are accessible upon completion of the second level.

    • Get time-shattering skins

      First on playstation*

    • *"Marsupus Erectus" and "Serious Upgrade" skins available on other platforms no earlier than 31 December 2021, to players that complete the second level of Crash Bandicoot™ 4: It's About Time.

Available Now Available Now

**If you already own the PS4™ version of this game, you can get the PS5™ digital version at no extra cost. Owners of a PS4™ disc copy must insert it into the PS5™ every time they want to download or play the PS5™ digital version. PS4™ game disc owners who buy the PS5™ Digital Edition disc-free console will not be able to get the PS5™ version at no extra cost.

**If you already own the Xbox One version of this game, you can get the Xbox Series X|S digital version at no extra cost. Owners of a Xbox One disc copy must insert it into the Xbox Series X every time they want to download or play the Xbox Series X digital version. Xbox One game disc owners who buy the Xbox Series S disc-free console will not be able to upgrade.

    Totally Tubular Skins

     

    Buy digitally and get the

     

    Totally Tubular Skins

     

    Buy digitally and get the

     

    Totally Tubular Skins

     

    Buy digitally and get the

     
    • Get time-shattering skins

      First on playstation*

    • *"Marsupus Erectus" and "Serious Upgrade" skins available on other platforms no earlier than 31 December 2021, to players that complete the second level of Crash Bandicoot™ 4: It's About Time.

Privacy Policy Update
We’ve updated our Privacy Policy. You can view the revised policy here. By continuing to use Activision’s websites, products or services, you acknowledge this revised Privacy Policy.
+